In loving memory: Tim Bergling "Avicii" portrait.

in #drawing6 years ago
Hi everybody! Today I've brought a tribute, either sad and significant for so much people who followed him music during his life. His songs were present on good part of my adolescence, I use to watch his videos on TV. Refering my favorites ones there are Waiting For Love, Levels, Wake Me Up and You Make Me. I life if I said I'm a hardcore fan, however I always considered him as the best DJ, at least for me.

The final result.

Avicii 3.jpg

Sketch and shading, the two parts of the process.

Avicii.jpg

Avicii 2.jpg

Hope you liked, this is a meaningfull post for me.

Sort:  

Relly cooooolll!!! Hope you see my last post and upvote https://steemit.com/story/@valeriaquiaro/american-horror-story

Sure mate, thanks C:

i dont know who he is, but saw jess post about u, so im here.

Hahaha, he looks like @enazwahsdarb don't you think?

Are you coming over here checking on her Jess?

I try !! sorry for answering late haha

Thanks for coming in, welcome to my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80