Presenting the raffle winner of last week's drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

The winner is...


For those who have just joined.. last week we did a contest
https://steemit.com/drawing/@mr-monk/experiment-no-234523-deep-sharpie-inktober-day-20


sorry for the delay of these days in the promised raffle but I needed you to see transparency in the process


AND THE WINNER IS...

[Raffle] (

)

@shortcut

Congratulations @shortcut. Drop me a DM with an address to send your prize.


If someone has contact with @shortcut, help me tell him he won ;)

Thank you for supporting these follies and join the game!

-Monk

Sort:  

Wow, great news! Thanks so much :-) That's really great! I will send you my address at steemchat.

The stars tell me it's a sign of the good times that come for you. Lucky man!
cheers
-Monk

Haha, that's great news ;-) Thanks for letting me know!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 21.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @shortcut
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mr-monk to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54