Drawings #1: Is it a WHALE? or is it a MINNOW?

in #drawing7 years ago

Fish.jpg

Hello Steemit!


Lately, I've been spending my time touring around with steemit posts. I noticed that everybody is categorized according to their steem power. Funny is, steemit is just like a deep sea where many fishes are living, and WE are the FISHES. I don't really know how did steemit started with a theme of under the sea, but it is really interesting actually.



Whales


First and foremost, the Whales. It is also known as the RICHIES, LEGENDARY, GODLIKE, KING, CHIEF. To be honest, most of the Whales have put a lot of efforts and wrote a lot of quality content which you may want to follow them! These whales have huge powers and every move of theirs are highly affecting the community.


Sorry but uhh, I drew them so cutely that they don't look majestic at all, but thats just my drawing style!



Minnows


Sadly to say, I'm one of the minnows here, a tiny little fish that swims our way out and grow! Minnows are the average users on Steemit, those who just recently signed up and has just started their journey.

Blurb blurb blurb blurb blurb blurb....
Translation: Please support the minnows by giving a little upvote ;)

Outcome:




Not really beautiful, but I hope someone would enjoy my drawings! It is fun to draw because it releases my stress and brings me into the world of imagination, although in reality my drawings doesn't match with my imagination lol.






Poor thing....




Sort:  

I love this post! :-)

Thank you, you made my day!

Awe can't forget my Dolphins ::))

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51