Bugga, ink drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Here is a drawing I made yesterday between painting. Ii got Hunt 102 (or maybe 107) a very thin and rigid nib for small detail in a Kuretake holder. With this kind of nib the uniform and gives just a little wider line with pressure. Working the entire work with this style makes it really hard to focus so very uncomfortable experience for the eyes.

Bugga, ink on paper, 2017

Sort:  

Nice drawing!
I like !
Thanks for sharing.

I have a great appreciation for those that can wield a pen. Awesome details and very interesting to look at.

Thank you very much

So no pastel yet :) Your pen work is really great though. That's one medium you never go wrong with.

Edit: I pointed her to you - here's the return link :) https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/ink-and-pen-yay

Edit: I poited her to you - here's the return link :) https://steemit.com/art/@scarlet-rain/ink-and-pen-yay

Thanks! Just getting to it, i've barely woken up :D O yeah, saw that just before - she's doing great. I remember my first attempts on copy paper long time ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51