Anniversary month giveaway #4

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

giveaway4.jpg

WINNER IS HAS BEEN PICKED FOR THIS ONE. PLEASE SEE MY LATEST GIVEAWAY POST FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!

It is time to announce winner for yesterdays giveaway and show what I got in store for today. I'll let you know in a minute, but I'll just tell you what's going on behind the scenes. I am working on a couple of bigger posts , one is continuing on the pastel experiment painting that is turning into something of a general art rant and i'd like to be little careful with that. Also I got some gaming related stuff in consideration, i might use a separate account for that. Also I am thinking about doing a piece on some personal choices but if i make a post on it, it's going to make it a big deal...and that feels uncomfortable. The illustration project for @verbal-d is still going on, there will be probably a new piece in one or two weeks.

Allright, let's get down to choosing the winner.


Congratulations to yesterdays lucky winner of giveaway #3 who,
chosen by the incredible random name picker is...

@revelim !!

WINNER IS HAS BEEN PICKED FOR THIS ONE. PLEASE SEE MY LATEST GIVEAWAY POST FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!

Keep at it and you will succeed! I'll be in contact about the address soon :)


I'm doing these giveaways everyday of this month to celebrate my first year on steemit. The exact date is on august 19 and i will try to think of something special that day.

Today I got another ink work for you, it's about A5 size

anni4.jpg

WINNER IS HAS BEEN PICKED FOR THIS ONE. PLEASE SEE MY LATEST GIVEAWAY POST FOR A CHANCE TO WIN!

How to participate:

If you would like a chance to win this artwork for yourself,
please resteem this post and let me know in the comments below.

I will pull a random winner on the next days post. I've made a special email address where i will ask you to send your mailing address, and i will mail the artwork to you on my expense after the month has passed (in case you happen to win multiple artworks).

Thanks for reading and good luck for todays giveaway

-Mikko

Sort:  

Amazing drawing and giveaway idea! Resteemed ;-)

P.S.: I wonder what happened to the art auction of your robot-prints - I still want them...

THank you :) Last i heard from the auction was that it was extended but that was a while back, have to check on that.

That's the last thing I heard, too. I guess we'll have to ask @paolobeneforti about it.

Seems like it was called off for low bids. As far as i'm conserned we can do it as it was intended and you won :)

Yeah! I have no problem to send the steem dollars directly to you then. Because I still want your robots! Should I add some more for postage and packaging to my 50 sbd bid? And where should I send my address to?

Awesome,i think they'll go in a letter for about 1,50€. You can send your address to [email protected] and i can have them sent to you next week

Cool! So I'm gonna send you 52 SBD and my address. Looking forward to your mailing!

Allright, they're on their way, hope they arrive safely :)

Sweet!

Hey Mikko - do you wanna make a collaboration?? I start some paintings on Aquarell paper, send them to you directly from Austria to Finnland and you finish them. Wouldn't this be fun ? :-D

resteemed.

Thank you, good luck

This is great art. You have real talent over there! Keep up the great work.You deserve for Vote.Please check my post.

Thanks, if go ahead and resteem and you have a chance of owning it :)

Thanks for your advice and i am doing resteem it@@@mikkolyytinen

Wow man.. great work .. I really like your work .. thanks for sharing 👍🏻 Good luck steem on

Thank you very much

Excellent work is with great satisfaction that I make the comment just like the upvote.
thanks for the offer!

Thank you, it is much appreciated as always :)

Interesting abstract art.

Nice drawing -resteemed again

Thank you, would be nice to send one your way :) Maybe a trade on another piece if the fortune isn't favouring

Else you might bring some when you visit us in Copenhagen :) Then we'll trade all you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78