Inktober 2019 Day #12 - Dragon

in #drawing5 years ago

It seems that I catch the most inappropriate time to take a photo of my Inktober. The sky decided to reflect all this blue hue, and who am I to contradict it.

Here are two brother dragons fighting for a big bone and from what I can see, none of them is winning :)) Who knows how long it can take. Dragon fights are known to last for millennia!

1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you liked my drawing! I will see you very soon with some new stuff, but until then I wish you all a wonderful weekend!

Sort:  

Hi, make me your friend ?
I'm alone and sick today.
Join with me: https://citysexofficial.blogspot.com


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46