You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for answers!

in #drawing7 years ago

Cute pic!
I think the problem with giving prizes is that there is no way to private message someone on here.
You automatically up-vote your own posts but not your comments. I think there is nothing wrong with up-voting your own posts.

Sort:  

But if I gave them the link to contact me privately through my website, I could arrange to deliver prizes...I would like to give away some of my art...so just brainstorming :) Thanks! I am upvoting one of your posts and following you :)

Thanks :) The link you give would be public though. You could run the comp on your website I'm not sure what the rules are for that though. I look forward to more pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44