Chara Dreemur, Process and SPEEDPAINT

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello everyone in the entire world of earth

Welcome to a an another old art of a thing I drew for a now long gone forbidden fandom named..

UnderTale

Yeah I know this is a whole buncha old art and stuff and this is from like what.. Years ago? I couldn't find the speedpaints and layers containing the piece so :( but fortunately there's a speedpaint I have on my Maya 525 channel :D

It's old and its not really good butt hey! Atleast it's better than amir8

The Undertale fandom is, ehh. A fucking mess.

The process would be weird cuz its literally screenshots of the video!!! Hope you all enjoyed the speedpaint! :)

Process

First the sketch or the layout of it. I didn't know what I was drawing first but I settled with Chara Dreemur instead.

Then I put the sketch into an overlay layer as I drew the color on the bottom layer. I do this because I think it looks better.

And with blending layers such as add and probably multiply.

I added shading to the hair because it has a ring on it I dont know why hair is like that but yeah.

And I added the eyes with the bit of color correction. Adding blood splatter to her dark side. With the work of multiply. With the blood coming out of the eyes because thats kinda her trait in Undertale.

Then its..

FINISHED

I did some effects on picsart and use the disintigrate tool on it to make the "I don't feel so good" effect on the dark Chara part.

And yeah, I don't really know how much I can tell with it since its old and I don't know much about my old self for some reason haha. xD

Anyways thats all from me folks

https://www.instagram.com/realmaya525/

B l eh g e https://discord.gg/evN5mta

Sort:  

Hey, look! It's Terminator's daughter! 😅😅😅

LOL beautiful yess

i havent played undertale even though my friends kept telling me to cuz there's a spider character in there that reminds them of me but im like aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah no time for gaming, must draw etc

i like your drawing, maya-chan, the combination of her grinning and that scary eye makes her personality very interesting :)

Aaaaaaa thanks Spidy I haven't played Undertale either actually XD but the story is very good so I dont mind it when I see a youtube gameplay about it.

And aaahhhh yes a spidy character, I actually have drawn the spider character heheheh

It's been years since I play undertale, I still like it, it has very good characters and an interesting story. But indeed the fandom is a bit ... passionate I think.

Your drawing is really cool, I'd love to see you drawing Mettaton, that would be awesome! (ง •̀ω•́)ง✧

Omggg drawing mettaton eh
I havent drawn him yet but I think it'd be cool to do it heueheueheu.

Yeah the fandom is weird but hey atleast the game is good 👌👀

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow another creepy art from you, Maya! You are becoming my supply provider of creepiness in Steemit, because I like creepy stuff a lot :D.      
                       
She is a character from Undertale? I haven't played that game yet, so I wonder how disturbing she is, because her design makes her look like she's ready to cause fear and terror into people around her XD. Yep yep, the glint, the eyeless hole, and her grin definitely makes her spooky XD.      
                       

Aaaah thankyou so much scrawly senpai!!! I'll provide more creepiness if I have the juices of it 030 ❤❤❤

And yesss Undertale is a good game and good story, maybe watching a gameplay .. Maybe. And yess... Hehehehehehehehe you maybe are correct ;))) ehehhHEHEHEHEHHEHE

Even though she lost her eye, blood all over her face, and vanishing, she still have the grin on her face. Is she serial killer or something? :D

HMMMMMMMMMM MAYBE HEHHEHEHEEHE play the game or watch a gameplay XD

Awesome as always @maya525.
lol, it's not a ring in the hair, it just the shine from her halo....
Now you are going to have to show off the Spider character drawing and make spidey happy....

Aaaah thanks @coinsandchains for stopping by :D and yess! You are right I have drawn the spider character hehehehe just need to post it.

I'm sure it would make spidey real happy and you would probably get a visit from the c-squared team as well.
Just keep posting great stuff, and having fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77