You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔹 Learn to paint with Marty - watercolored magnolia - tutorial

in #drawing7 years ago

I was scared a little bit of insufficient explanation, because I know the technique and for someone who just started with watercolors it can be difficult.. but I would like to make also some easier tutorials for beginners :)

Sort:  

absolutely, the gifs really help illustrate what you mean as well :)

I always finding it daunting to dive into something new when you don't know much about it, but I think no matter what material you provide as tutorial, nothing beats jumping into it and just having a go (as I found out with doing calligraphy). It would be really helpful for me (at least) if you were able to compile a list of questions that people have asked you in the past about doing watercolour painting and create a post based on it (or if you have then provide a link).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46