Complex forms - Original Drawing

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

The heart...

Sin título4.png

Hello people! Today I show you a drawing I made on a recycled sheet with a black pen.

Here the full image:
doc987.jpg

I'm not sure how to describe it, it just came up as one of my intermittent artistic impulses, I guess it was my subconscious showing me once more a part of my interior. It was exciting and at the same time relaxing to do it, it woke up and kept my mind active. The more I relaxed my hand and let myself go, the better the ideas flowed.

ff.jpg

Sin título.png

Sin título7.png

hh.png

Sin título88.png

I enjoy drawing complex images, it takes a lot of time but it's fun. It is an excellent exercise to develop patience while creating beauty.

I hope you like it and that you find something special for you in it :)

Sort:  

Wow this is so beautiful :D I love it! You have a great style <3 Welcome to steemit!!! Hope you will be successful here :>

upvotes

Thank you so much veryspider! It's really nice to read your comment. I hope that too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71