You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook challenge day 17

in #drawing7 years ago

@zneeke,

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I love the drawings! You are doing an amazing job, keep up the great work! Tell us more about them and what inspired you to draw them.

Please reply, and I will nominate your post to the OCD Team! Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you, that would be great :)

Awesome, I'll be nominating it later today!

Hey there! I Mentioned you in my Shiners of the Week Post for your @OCD Nomination, check it out on my profile! Keep up the great work @zneeke!

Sweet :)
Thank you again :D
I will continue creating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62