You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird Messenger

in #drawing6 years ago

Veryspidery nice drawing! I thought I was looking at a picture of an illustration from a page of some book.

I have a collection of Staedtler stubs that are really old. They're all remnants from my days in traditional animation (1998 to 2003), and I have more than a dozen of them.

They're more precious than any new pencil I have, as each stubby has a rich history in them. All of these pencils were used on all of the animated cartoon TV series I worked on at the time.

Sort:  

Ah ! you are also one that appreciate pencil stubs !! yes yes, i think you are right, each of them has done us a great service and that's why i feel for them very much myself....

thank you for wonderful comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80