You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketchbook challenge day 17

in #drawing7 years ago

Love it :D
It is a great idea to do a few variations of 1 idea, never know what you might discover. Also you can always write down ideas during the day so you dont lose them^^
Tips for photos: edit them digitally :) brightness contrast sometimes collor. Make sure the micro icon (flower) is on for close ups. Preferably use sunlight for sharper photos ^^

Sort:  

Thank you @kristyglas :)
I doodle the ideas on paper, and I do write it down.
I know for macro and some technical stuff - photo editing is a bit tricky, I've never attempted to do that. I will look into that (a tutorial or seventeen). There is a lot of things to do, see, try and learn. Exciting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47