Strange garden 4 - drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Today's work - Strange garden 4 - pen, ink and pencil on paper, 31 x 23 cm, 2018.
Strange garden 4.jpg

Details:
strange garden 4 - detail 3.jpg

strange garden 4 - detail.jpg

strange garden 4 - detail 2.jpg

strange garden 4 - detail 4.jpg

Strange garden 4 - A4.jpg

Most of my paintings from last few years I could name strange garden.
I painting from my imagination, that's why my flowers and landscapes always looking strange. :)
Mostly i find title, but the remainder nameless works have the name: Strange garden.
Here previous 3 of them:
Strange gardens .jpg
Thank you!

Sort:  

I really like the almost infinitely regressing detail in that central flower. The b&w, style, and composition all remind me of something I'd see in a botanical field guide.

Thank you so much!

very nice universes you create, I love that your garden drawings always seems to me like they are seen from the perspective of an ant or fairy, where the grass and flowers are like trees in a forest :)

Thanks so much @frejafri!

very nice intiristing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52