Flying fishes - drawing

in #drawing6 years ago

Flying fishes, ink, pencils and markers, on paper, 20 x 15 cm, 2018.
Fische.jpg

At first it was a drawing with some plants, but it reminded me on little pigs, so I made fishes later. :-)
This was better, particularly becouse I saw last month first time in my life flying fishes in Greek.
Fische - progress.jpg

Detail:
Fische - detail.jpg

Fische - A4.jpg

Sort:  

Wow incredible 😀 I feel like I can be inside it, you have captured depth so well to feels like in looking into, with so much great detail to look it! I love it:) keep creativity alive! 😀

Thanks so much!

Oh I like this one, both the finished version and the sketch :).

-upvoted-

Good illustrations, Vesna. Fishes in fairy forest is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46