Pirate mood. The process of creating a picture step by step.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends! Our Steemit is a great kingdom with an abundance of diverse bright inhabitants. There are many small fish like me, as well as dolphins, killer whales and huge whales! Well, in other things you know all this! Therefore, I often think about sea inhabitants and I want to draw them :) Today I will show you how I painted a pirate octopus.

1FA6B92E-B02E-4198-87CF-5ED2DFCC3C1D.jpeg

Do not look at his menacing look and a sharp knife, looking at his chubby cheeks :) Perhaps he will be able to make friends with the greatest pirate of Steemit @drakos !)

CC52B748-F8AC-4C29-AF1C-C68A15CD1EB4.jpeg

Do you wonder how this picture was created? I prepared for you a collage with the stages of work.

114224C0-322B-4415-8336-0CF453F45C61.jpeg

To create a drawing I used watercolor, watercolor pencils, white acrylic and black liner.

I hope that you liked my drawing! :) I will be happy with your support in the form of votes !;) Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Sort:  

Какой милый осьминожек!!!
Прекрасная идея. Очень яркое и красочное исполнение!

Excellent work. I love it. This could perfectly be a character from One Piece! Luffy would like this dude, for sure!

Thank you:))I am very pleased:)

This octopus looks so grumpy, it's funny and cute, I loved it <3 You earned yourself a follower :)

Thank you :))) I'm very glad that you are with me now;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62