My first drawing in my life 🐱 ENG-TR

in #drawing7 years ago

I always wanted to draw like real professional but to be honest, I don't have any talent about drawing. I believe  that I will improve my drawing skills in the future. Today I tried to draw a cat. I hope at least It looks like a cat. :)


Check out the video 


Tr

Arkadaşlar merhaba,

Hep çizime bir ilgim vardı fakat çizim konusunda pek yetenekli olduğumu düşünmüyorum. Bugün elimden geldiğince kedi çizmeye çalıştım. Umarım en azından kediye benzetebilmişimdir. Bir sonraki denememde daha başarılı olacağıma inanıyorum. :)



Sort:  

Bu kediyi ben çizseydim çubuk mu kedi mi belli olmazdı muhtemelen , o yüzden bana gayet iyi geldi çizim 😀

If I drew this cat, you wouldn't be able to distinguish if this was a cat or a stick. So this looks pretty damn good to me 😀

Teşekkür ederim. Daha iyisini yapmaya çalışacağım :)

Devam etmemen için upvote yapiyorum !

Şaka tabi benden daha iyi ciziyorsun ve umarim ki gelecekde daha da güzel cizersin :D

Çok teşekkür ederim. Beğendiysen ne mutlu bana :)

Ben çöp adamda kaldım. Arkadaki müzik tam bir gezi youtube kanalı müziği gibi güzel kedi olmuş reis

Reis, kediye benzetebildiysem ne mutlu bana valla. Müziği çok aramadım masa üstünde vardı hemen editliyim dedim :) Beğendiğine sevindim :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kenan1989 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Hey man, I think you should draw more things, I am waiting for your new works!

I think you will wait so much time to see my new works 😜

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good beginning, but will be much better! Practise-practise and practise! :)))

Thank you. I will practise :)

Hey dude , this is simply amazing!

Thank you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51