Cat Flower Coloring Page (Original Drawing)

in #drawing7 years ago


I'm clearly excited for spring! Hehe, I decided to do this coloring page! Which will eventually end up in one of my coloring books.

Sketch

Inked

Erase The Pencil

Sort:  

Someone is drawing happy pictures. :)

A nice step by step process i'm gonna print your image because i want to share the drawing with my nephew, he loves to color images in books and so i think your art is great for him. Regards

It would look amazing after coloring. Thank you @kaylinart for sharing your drawing!

hey @kaylinart welcome back, its very wonderful art of flower cat, I think you fill up this drawing into different colors, its looks more beautiful :) by the way its awesome one !!

Beautiful art mam.
Your art always outstanding.
I like art and art is my hobby @kaylinart

That's very sweet and very charming! Of course, we're very partial to "cat stuff" around here, although they mostly end up as subjects for photos. You have a nice talent for line art; very cool that you can make part of your living from coloring books!

Bright Blessings!

you are really an artist and every one is not artist you are really very creative thanks for sharing your art keep it I wish you all the best for success

First when you sketch with the pencil looks like everyone can do that but when the whole thing is inked it gives the total different shape to the drawing ....
You are great at it....
You make it simple and perfect..

That's really great art photography. You are very talented and creative mind. I appreciate your work. Keep it up. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Your drawing is amazing man. I love cat. I have 4 cats.
I even painted. Would you please see my
drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51