GRAPHIC COMEDY - Entry for: Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello Steemit community,

Today I am participating in the Easy Mini Drawing Contest #2, hosted by @jacinta.sevilla
Link: https://steemit.com/art/@jacinta.sevilla/easy-mini-drawing-contest-2-corn

Theme: Corn

Inspiration: I love Corn, it is one of the principals elements on Venezuelan's diet, on any presentation... so for me, it is just like one of us!!!

This is my illustration for the contest, a graphic comedy:

MAIZLAND.jpg

Style: Mix. (Digital Art Result / Hand made desing)

Process.

First, I draw the characters by hand and outline them with markers.

20180525_115713.jpg

20180525_123310.jpg

Then, I colored them with markers.

Imagen3.jpg

Afther that, I adjusted the colors in Photoshop and take the JPG images to Illustrator, to do the image editing.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.png

Hope you enjoyed my it.
Thanks for your support...

@karenthfer

Sort:  

Wow so creative!!!! Hahahaha i love the concept too!!!!! Hahahah ⚡🌽💥💥💥💥🍿

Thanks a lot for your support and initiative!!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01