You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoot All Your Problems Away (art process + tutorial on failing at a drawing)

in #drawing5 years ago

Beautiful Orange!

I've been using photoshop for more than 5 years and I just stumbled that alpha lock feature last tuesday. XD

Have you tried using a battery as a stylus? :D

Sort:  

Haha! XD what a weird thing.

Sometimes I think I don't know somethings in my program ¬<¬

A battery?? Huh I have never tried that

Haha. Yeah, same here. It was there all the time, I always see it and I didn't even bother to know what its function.

I got a video recommended on youtube about making your own stylus and in the comment section there are people saying they use battery as a stylus.

It works, but I never tried it yet on a drawing app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76