Black goku ssj rose dragon ball super re-subbed with color

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

source


Hello everyone, how are you today? I hope it's ok! what I'm coming, hahaha, a few days ago I saw a video on YouTube about how to do black goku in pencil, apply the same techniques that are appreciated there and got this result, black goku is one of the main antagonists in the series dragon ball Super, quite controversial in fact, in previous publications I uploaded it completely in pencil, but nevertheless my girlfriend brought me her colors to be able to give more life to my creation, I will show you the sequences and materials that I used to achieve it. I hope you like it, hugs!

videosource


Materials used (pencil, sharpener, eraser, colors, watercolor colors)

The progress of the sketch

Drawing without color

Color drawing


I hope you liked my drawing give it upvote and so you could help me a lot! to keep improving! thank you very much, kisses and hugs.

Follow me
@juliodes

the previous publication that tells them

https://steemit.com/drawing/@juliodes/black-goku-drawing-made-with-pencil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33