Black Goku drawing made with pencil

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you? I hope you are the best today, December 26, 2017 I made a drawing which the footage of the dragon ball super series, one of its main antagonists called black goku, this is one of my favorites, to make the drawing guide me of a video on youtube.


Step by step drawing

And this is the time lapse video

Channel: jhon art & colors


I will continue to bring my progress in my drawings, my evolution as an artist and the improvement of my creations

follow me @juliodes

Sort:  

Black Goku still isn't as bad ass as Goku Black lol.

Congratulations @juliodes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33