You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfinished Works

in #drawing5 years ago

My favorite drawing here is the one of the city, mostly because I like the sky, the spinning thing. Like maybe the sky will suck up the city. I kind of feel like things try to suck up my life lol. My second favorite is the last painting of you. Beautiful. Sorry to hear about panic attacks and I understand it can be tough as my mom talked about getting panic attacks.

Most of my things have been unfinished, too, like 90% of the things I draw and videos and things I write and many different things all of my life. I was born in 1985 in America. Some of our neighbors were from the Philippines, beautiful people like you and I love them and you know I was in Vietnam. So, I've been making videos and drawing and many things all my life. It is like therapy and it is fun and it can help people too. Keep up the good work. I shared your post here because it is good work. Beautiful as always, like you. I'm following you now. You're amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46