You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial : How to draw a portrait out of a photography (pencils) and bring it to life !

in #drawing7 years ago

Interesting drawing guide, the first for beginners. What is delivered is easy to understand and can be followed.

Thank you for sharing this very useful knowledge. Greetings from Indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Yes, I'm trying to be useful... In many ways ;-)

I think it is the best XMas gift you gave me here : Your wish will become true for it is "selfishless"... so, I THANK YOU and wish that everything your heart (and not your mind) desires come to reality !

I love to see others succeed and happy. Your skill in painting is certainly a gift God has given you. It is appropriate that people like you get a respectable position in the community. I will look forward to your next work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50