Where Did I Go???

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi Everyone... SO I Know that I haven't been updating my steem or dtube. i honestly did forget about this website because i have been busy uploading videos to my youtube channel. i would like to start posting here again but i don't know when i will do that. if you have any questions for me please don't hesitate to leave a comment. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @jennasartstudio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43