Sakura pen drawing : Mountain shining bright

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello fellow steamian, here is my lastest drawing using sakura pen, it's mountain and light shine bright behind it. I suppose it's Mt.Fuji because I like Mt.Fuji so much but as it's drawn it looks a bit different now after finished especially when there is taiga down below it just gives you different feeling plus you only find taiga in Hokkaido lol

image
I think next time I have to be more careful of choosing the size of the pen as you see in the picture the mountain line seems quite thick and ugly, but I'm happy with the result overall :)

Thank you for joining my journey next time what I will be drawing, click follow to keep track of my work. See you~
@jaynim

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I like your drawing style, do you like to draw logos?

Yes! I genuinely like drawing small pieces like logo and simple style I think they look cool and unique, I also love water colour and digital art but I'm not quite good yet

Congratulations @jaynim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67