You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我的画的故事

in #drawing7 years ago

I have absolutely no understanding of the story behind this drawing, because I cannot read Chinese, but I absolutely love it! I just love your style! It is very loose and free and right up my alley!

You should share more of this sort of thing, it is really wonderful! Art is such a beautiful thing... no wrong, no right... and I like your take on it! Truly!

Very unique @hayashihab :)

Sort:  

Thank u very much @jaynie
It is a pleasure to be so impressed and if want to know my drawing story
https://steemit.com/story/@hayashihab/story-of-my-drawing

Great, I will take a look soon! Thank you for sharing x

Thank u for your comment honey 💜

only a pleasure!!! xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48