Story of my drawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Today i became desperate , I can not do anything, I decided not to talk to anyone .
So I feel I want to die ، I can't achieve anything
Just echo in my mind why ، why can't I make my dreams come true, why is there always an obstacle?
Why did my hope turn into despair?
I didn't find an answer!
I decided to draw ، Painted with I feel the pain of the whole world, I feel suffocated, I feel helpless, but when I finished painting I felt new hope, but I don't want hope, I don't want to talk, I don't want to live .
what are you advising me ? I want to achieve my dream but I am desperate
IMG_2564.jpg
20170905_173910.jpg

Sort:  

Life is beautiful. Stand up!. And smile

Life is damn, but thanks for motivating me 🙄

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

Lool 😂
what do you say 😂

Yes you are the great Cornholio ❤️

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

I don't threaten you , i love u 😂😍

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72