Celebrity Portraits I drew myself!!!!

in #drawing7 years ago

I would like to show you steemit peoples my drawings I made of famous people when I was an art student at the University of Iowa. Most of them are shaded pencil and/or charcoal drawings. I work SO hard on these portraits. Please upvote and follow!!

See if you can guess which celebrities my portraits are! Let me know in the reply section Thank You for viewing!!!

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

7.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

10.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!
These are beautiful portraits.
Thanks for sharing
.. and please do stay in touch.

Very nice. Keep it up!

Amazing. Upvoted and resteemed

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

WOW! Thank you for your very nice compliment! I work hard on my artwork as an artist and it's great to hear comments like yours. I love STEEMIT!

Awesome drawings. Upvoted. Resteemed. Followed. Liked. Shared. Thanks. Awesome. Interesting.

These are awesome! I love the ones with all the squiggly lines.
Amazing, my friend!

.......upvoted followed and resteemed!

Good post, would you look at mine? I just did it, I leave you a vote

These are incredible! And OMG Walter White looks like a photo. Definitely deserving of an upvote and resteem. You are so talented.

Oh wow these are really good. My son loves the Iron Man one, he is his hero, completely addicted to it. In fact this is so good I have to resteem it.

wow i love them. I really admire you :) By the way I would highly appreciate if you could take time to visit my Introduction I would like to know your thoughts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70