You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anatomy Exploration (with Detours)

in #drawing8 years ago

Hey! Was checking You out. Me by myself, have finished art school, so I think I have some kind of artistic knowledge laying on my shoulders. Look, You seem to have certain type of "strich"- those lines You make while sketching, but I do miss Your own way to express Yourself. Be brave. Also, whenever You want to sketch something in a more realistic way, try playing with shadows and light. If You want to emphasize certain form, try leaving some blank spaces next to completely dark-ones. Keep it up, You are doing just fine ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice - I always appreciate honest, constructive criticism. And thank you for the encouragement also! See you around in 2017 ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43