You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tamar of Georgia

in #drawing6 years ago

You have no idea how much I love this. I haven't been on Steemit these days and it's one of the first things I see on my newsfeed. I live the detail and the easthetics. You chose really interesting and unexplored areas in history that I haven't seen so much on drawings.

Sort:  

Diana ! I miss you~ I hope you have been well, outside of Steemit? Your posts always brighten my days, so I hope you will return soon with your beautiful drawings <3

Thank you so much for such lovely comments, I didn't know about this historical person myself until @melooo182 prompted me to look into her :> I really am grateful for the learnings I have come across as I meet new people :>

...

Really miss you and your posts <3 But, hope everything is well and you're busy doing arts in real and hope that soon you'll bring back some of your pretty drawings back on Steemit <3

Yeah, you never know what will come next when you meet people from all around the world. But that's how I go really interested in the Russian culture and Language, once I started reading bout romantism there. I'll be uploading again. I was actually working on something for a contest and I was afraid that I will not have enought time...At least better to be 6 days early than late. I'll post everything from this week these days. ^^ I have also missed the you and the community here...

Yes, people are like doors, in a way :> You never know where they will open your paths to ! :D

Im glad to hear you will be uploading again <3 I have a few tips to share with you for when you have time to read up? Things that have worked for me :> They may be able to work for your posts also, to get you better payouts <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83