Watercolor challenge - Pond - #3

in #drawing7 years ago

An awesome tiny pound in Sofievka Park

Unfortunatly I forgot to take the photography. But anyway it's a sktch from plain air, not from a photo:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Great!!

Thanks:)

Happy to hear it:)

Am sure :)

More of those? So..did you get your talent from your mom? ;) ;)

Yes, but other kind of talent, ha-ha:)

She'll hear you lolsss

She knows what talents I've got from her:) But they're too specific for me to translate to english:) We have a whole list:)

I don't comment often, but I love that you are disciplined and constant. I hope you improve to the level you want and we can witness it on steemit as it goes :)

Thank you:)

It's really pretty! Did you prop the book up on something while doing it or just hold onto it?

Usually I put the sketchbook on my knees, or just hold it:)

Thanks for notifyling!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54