Gumshoes (colored pencils art)

in #drawing8 years ago

Once I tryed to understand how coloured pencils work:) But only for pretty few times:)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Nice artwork.

This is amazingly realistic just wow!

Looks great! Good job :)

I love the greens you used, I enjoy working with colored pencils because you can get some nice gradation. I will use them with copic/prismacolor markers too to add highlights and shadows.

I usually don't draw with coloured pencils, it eas just an experiment. But I'm glad you like it:) Copic markers are one of my favorite mediums as well:)

Amazing work dear friend @inber congratulations

Thank you:)

You blended them really nicely for the shoes and the grass, ground might need a bit more work :) End result still looks pretty good though :D

(and I don't really get coloured pencils either, but I generally like things to blend XD)

Now this I could hang in my daughters room. You are very talented. Thank you for sharing, continue to grow this wonderful talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55