Bird oil painting - Step by step:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago

I decided to create a picture for the frame from the previous post today. So, final result first:

And the step by step process:) The desk and all the paints, and my really old palette:)

I always start with eyes, and if it's a bird - with nose:)

The I create backgrount, so that feathers will cover it later:

Some leaves, it's spring:)

The frame is violet, so will be the bird:

And I'm done:)

Framed and ready to decorate the wall:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That looks awesome!!

Good post and nice job @inber. Upvote and I follow you. Thanks for sharing. greatings... I like this. ;)

Thank you so much:)

Very cute and sweet !

Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32