You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheherazade

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

This is amazing art ... Love everything on her, and the story was familar to me, and I also compared it now to blogging. I hope I can write 1001 blogs, and entertain people with my blogs, but without the pressure Sherezade had ... she had to entertain for her life. And marrying after 1001 story's ... I don't think I ever would. I would walk away and leave him broken ...

Sort:  

I wish she would leave him too because he's not a good man unlike most men in other fairytales. Maybe if Disney ever make their own version, they would make it better, I hope so because I usually prefer their version than the original folklore ^^.

You've been here since last December, so it means a few more years until you can write 1001 blogs. I'm sure you can do it as long as you persevere, hetty :).

Thank you :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31