Quick nude study #2

in #drawing7 years ago

3dec-vignette.jpg

Hi all!

Here is the second nude study of the series I've made last year. It's made with Photoshop.
If you want to look at the first one, just follow the link : https://steemit.com/drawing/@helenelenoble/quick-nude-study-1

Here is the full image! Hope you like it :-)

3dec.jpg

If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you!
See you soon with the next quick nude study!

Hélène

Sort:  

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @juliakponsford from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

amazing. I like your style. keep it up.

friend friend friend

Yeah, you're welcome!! :-)

Nice to see many talented artists are using #steem-cartoon tag... enjoy your work... great for reference... hope to see more... steem on...

You are very talented!!! Are you french? Your name seems that you are :)

Thank you @lisamalletart! Yes, I'm from the french speaking part of Belgium:-)

This is really well done I love the simplicity of the lines and the subtle highlights you've added here.

Beautiful drawing! I somehow want the hair to be a flat surface without the shadow on the neck. But it follows the logic of the shading on the arm which I like... But very fine and elegant.

I love the simplicity of this, very beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59