Quick nude study #1

in #drawing7 years ago

2dec-vignette.jpg
Hi Steemians!

I've made last year a series of nude studies, just to train myself, and I want to share it with you :-)
Here is the first of them! What do you think about it?

2dec.jpg

If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you!
See you soon with the next quick nude study!

Hélène

Sort:  

that's good. keep it up, Hélène.

Thanks a lot @chainsaw-clausen! I'll be back tomorrow with new stuff :-)

You have cool art here :) I come soon back and look more :)

Thanks a lot @foxkoit! I'm happy to see you here :-) Come back as soon as you want :-)

You are welcome :)

Good line and form, you have your own mark making to give your work it's individual flair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65