Watercolor White Flower 水彩画:白色花朵

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_4523.JPG

White and elegant flowers, I think a lot of people like it, including me. Today I'd like to share with you watercolor--white flower. How to color the white object? In fact, it isn't too difficult once you get the idea. The following is my instructions, have a look if you are interested it.

洁白雅致的小花,我想很多人都喜欢。我也一样,所以今天给大家分享的水彩画是--白色的花朵。白色的物体,水彩画如何来完成呢? 其实你一旦弄懂了就不是很难。我在下面有详细说明哦,感兴趣就一起来看一下吧。

The Process:

Line work 用铅笔勾画出白色花朵的线稿

IMG_4507.JPG

Color its pistil 给花蕊上色

IMG_4510.JPG

Color its leaves with grass green and yellow 给叶子上底色

IMG_4512.JPG

Color its background, first wet its background and then color it with compound color, blue and grass green.

给白色物体背景上色,先把花瓣的背景部分用清水打湿,然后再打湿背景的地方涂上调和色,模糊背景能很好的衬托出白色的花朵。我这次颜色调的有点深了,还应该再浅一些我觉得会更好。

IMG_4514.JPG

Color petal's shade 给花瓣的暗部上色

IMG_4520.JPG

Lastly color its leaves and branch with compound color, grass green and dark green 最后给叶子,枝干叠色。

IMG_4522.JPG

Drawing to record your daily life is a good way to make you feel happy.

My other watercolor:

Pudding and iced coffe
cherry soda water
lemon tree

If you like it, don't forget to upvote,comment and follow me

@helene.

Thank you ~

Sort:  

A beautiful painting, I also hope to make a painting like this.
hehe

In my opinion, it would be more valuable if you showed your picture on social media. Certainly many who want to work like you.

thank you @arief2207, now I'm learning drawing and I think I need some time for learning it. :)

Woww @helene
It's great drawing, i think you are have wonderful skill for drawing anything.

I do hope you wanna be draw me,one day, hehehe.

So!! Keep steem on and always keep up you skill

Do you know about Komodo Island?
If not, this is complete information about Komodo Island

https://steemit.com/travel/@imamaii/komodo-island-beyond-the-dragon-paradise

I don't have wonderful skill for drawing, i just like to draw it in my spare time. thank you for your reply @maulida

I like the color.

Nice art.
Keep steeming @helene!
Always doing your thing.

thank you so much @mcekworo

You're welcome

nice piece of art @helene keep it up

thank you for your encouragement. :)

Thank you for showing your technique. I love watercolors. There is so much you can do with them (and they are cheaper than other paints.) Keep steeming. upvoted and following for more great pics.

What a beutiful creation in drawing @helene. You drawwed it well with suitable angle, color and editing. That's incredible and marvelous post on your blog. You deserve to get two thumbs and for appreciation i UPvote yours. If you have free time, Visit my blog i have a latest post about photography and travel
Thanks for sharing this blog, nice too meet you my senior.

thank you so much @joe28

WOW, so detailed, in my holiday I will find time to draw something nice as well. Good post !

thank you @livelifefullest, glad you will find time to draw, hope you enjoy it.

Nice! It really shows your expertise. I wish I was as good as you in drawing such delicate objects. Really good.

[email protected] can do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43