Watercolor: Cherry Soda Water 水彩画 --樱桃苏打水

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4370.JPG

Dear steemit friends:

酷热的天气,来一杯透心凉的夏日冷饮吧。今天给大家分享的水彩画是一杯樱桃苏打水。天气太热,画一杯解解渴吧。

Happy Saturday !How about a cool drink in hot summer?

Today I would like to share with you watercolor--a cup of cherry soda. The weather is so hot, and I have to draw a cup of cherry soda to to quench my thirst. LOL!

The Process:

1、Line work
线稿:我用铅笔勾画的大致形状。

IMG_4319.JPG

2、make color:

上色1:先把杯子侧面用浅色涂抹一层,这是苏打的底色。

IMG_4355.JPG

上色2:颜色干透之后在用同样的颜色加深冰块的明暗。

上色3:用线笔勾画杯子边缘和冰块的边缘部分。

IMG_4362.JPG

3、Make the adjustment and detail processing.

最后调整一下细节,就完成了。

IMG_4370.JPG

My other watercolor : lemon tree 我的其他水彩画--柠檬树

感谢你的阅读,欢迎给我留言哦!
Thank you for reading

@helene

Sort:  

Cool!!

为了回应我之前对你作出要求(索取照片),我来通知你,您的介绍已出炉。
参考如下,
https://steemit.com/cn/@incrediblesnow/cn-cny-part3
如有冒犯之处,或介绍错误,请让我知道,我会进行纠正。

辛苦啦,整理这个真的挺费劲的。

还好,期待看到你的新帖子!
followed you!因为你是真的很用心做帖子!

Very impressed how you created from a picture drawing a cup of cherry soda wow.... Thank you so much for sharing you have my up vote @mannyfig1956

thank you for your support @mannyfig1956 :)

good art i am interested in, may i am entertained by your art @helene
i have followed you and vote , please follow me and upvote me :)...
@helene

thank you for your surpport :)ok, I followed you.

You are very creative and talented i appreciate your nice work. It looks so real lol

really? anyway, thank you @andr1an0

I love these art transformation posts! Really cool stuff.
Stay awesome @Helene! Talk soon :)

thanks @enazwahsdarb, thank you for the commenting:)

good work !!!

Though it does not look real, but the freshness feels

you are right, I need more practice. thank you @mafis

I feel cooler already. LOL

haha! you are so interesting! thanks@team101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46