You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Practise - Eyes & Mouths - Keep training & stay artistically fit!

in #drawing7 years ago

I checked your post and would be happy if you used my images in that way.
My only requirements are the images stay on steemit, not used for other blogs like wordpress, facebook, instagram, twitter etc as i don't use those services, only steemit.
And when they are used in your posts that they are linked back to my blog and referenced.
Looks like your doing that properly anyway so shouldn't be a problem.
Thanks!

Sort:  

excellent! thank you. do you discord?

Here ya go, I used two from this post in: How much Eye Contact is "just right"?. Thanks for the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79