You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER 2018 - Day Eleven: Clown

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey, @veryspider.

I think there's plenty of people (though I'm not really one of them) who thinks clowns are cruel, so you might have actually hit the prompt on the head, anyway. :)

Regardless, it looks great. I guess you drew freehand using ink? That's amazing.

Now, you didn't mention it anywhere, but is that a knife that clown is holding? A pen? It's kind of hard to tell. And is that just a place where the palm lines come together on the other hand the clown is waving, or is that actually blood stains, or a cut?

Like I said, I think you may have arrived at cruel. Especially if I'm right about the knife. Maybe subtly cruel, but not that much. :)

Sort:  

hi hi ! it's a knife :) and.... bloodstains :D

and yeah, i draw freehands with ink :D it is fun, drawing this way haha :)

Thanks so much for wonderful comment * ___ *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66