You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Contest for the NON ARTIST #1 - 20 steem giveaway!

in #drawing7 years ago

The timing for this couldn't be more perfect. I came to Steemit looking for art groups and haven't had much luck finding them. Consequently I've been posting mainly photographs.

Today I dragged myself to the attic (where I do my art) for the first time this year but wasn't feeling very inspired.

I decided to try and create something fast (not too much time to think) for the yellow colorchallenge and was waiting for paint to dry when I saw this contest.

I can't draw for toffees. It is a family joke. But you've inspired me to have a go. I reckon I can do lines and shapes.

Sort:  

Oh my thats amazing then! :D
Im glad this contest reached you :)
Thats nice to know, it all starts with lines and shapes!
Looking forward to see your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51