New sketches of the city of Rome

in #drawing7 years ago

hello community of steemit here I bring you my way of illustrating my inspiration in a sketch I hope you like it ... !!

14046026_10154050768113500_6965387174099202441_n.jpg

I learned this art since I was very young and I develop it now it is one of my biggest inspiration to draw

13600249_10153929455548500_551716583353869326_n.jpg

thank you for your vicita and if you liked me support me with your vote and follow me that I will follow you too I want to grow in the steemit community and be able to take my art to other countries

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gibsonbencomo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome here gibsonbencomo
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

thank you very much for the welcome @lopezdacruz I hope you liked my post I invite you to follow me I'll follow you and vote for your publications do the same if they are to your liking

Welcome to Steem @gibsonbencomo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much @bottymcbotface for your vote follow me and I'll follow you and I'll see your publications to also give you my vote

and vote several of your publications that advice you sent me

Oh yes ... in English (or on social media like this) we would say "post" rather than "publication".
Your English is very good by the way - I just wish to help you improve yet further :D

Thanks @icedrum the truth I use google translator I do not know much about English I only translate the texts and I like that you like my publication support me with your vote if you like me or rehearse me in your pos I want to grow in steem,thank you for your help and your advice and I need all the help possible because I want to enter the steem completely because I saw that you can earn good money and I want to take my art to another country in venezuela everything is critical and do not value the art

Excellent work Gibson,
Beautiful detail and perspective!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

thank you very much friend :) I will also vote for your posts and retest them :)

Thank you Gibson!
Also another little tip: Add the word "resteem" to your dictionary on your computer (right click & click learn spelling). You wrote retest above which is incorrect. Actually everyone has to do this as "resteem" is not really a word - until now!

Have a great day :D

thank you friend I made new posts :) I hope you are pending and you recommend me in your community to gain more followers

By the way how do I use steem power to earn more or what do they do? how can I increase my profits

Good Day to you Gibson!
(Morning here in Costa Rica!) That is an excellent and deep question ... I am working on the answer right now and will put it out as a post later today!

Have an excellent day :D

I am from venezuela my friend and then I will be pending to approach the steem power and steem dow I want to increase my profit to be able to emigrate costa rica would be good option

Hola Gibson,
I have heard a little of how very difficult it is in Venezuela at the moment. I hope you are all well and find real peace very shortly!
I have tried to answer your question on how to make money on Steemit with a post! https://steemit.com/steemit/@icedrum/how-do-you-make-real-money-on-steemit

I do not actually have a mobile phone or wassapp ... yet! - I DO have a broken iPhone 5 to fix :D

Contact me here any time - I would love to be of help if i can!

all the best :D

do you have Facebook? I already check your post :)

you will have whatsapp to ask everything about the doubts that mine has is +584263431888 add me and write me as your name is

HOLA A TODOS COMUNIDAD DE STEEMIT ME DIRIJO A USTEDES CON EL MOTIVO DE DECLARAR QUE LOS BOCETOS PUBLICADOS EN MI PAGINA DE STEEMIT NO SON DE MI AUTORIA SI NO QUE LE PERTENECEN A OTRA PERSONA ... CADA DIBUJO CADA BOCETO ANTES SEÑALADO , COMETI PLAGIO Y DESEO ENMENDAR MI ERROR ... LE EH SOLICITADO VARIAS VECES A LOS ADMINISTRADORES DE LA PAGINA RESPUESTA ALGUNA Y NO EH CONSEGUIDO RESPUESTA DE SU PARTE SOLICITO PUBLICAMENTE LA CANCELACION INMEDIATA DE MI BLOG Y LAS LAS PUBLICACIONES HECHAS EN EL MISMO SEAN ELIMINADAS PORQUE NO SON DE MI AUTORIA NI LAS FOTOGRAFIAS Y MUCHO MENOS LOS BOCETOS

POR TAL RAZON SOLICITO QUE ELIMINEN TODO EL CONTENIDO PUBLICADO POR MI O EN SU DEFECTO LA PAGINA EN GENERAL POR PLAGIO

LA AUTORA DE DICHOS BOCETOS AH SOLICITADO LA CANCELACION INMEDIATA DE LA PAGINA O EN SU DEFECTO BORRAR EL CONTENIDO Y AUN NO SE A RECIBIDO RESPUESTA FAVORABLE, AL IGUAL QUE YO TAMBIEN EH HECHO LA MISMA SOLICITUD Y NO RESPONDEN POR FAVOR ADMINISTRADORES DEN UNA RESPUESTA CLARA Y CONSISA

VARIAS VECES EH ENVIADO CORREO AL SOPORTE DE AYUDA DE STEEMIT DIRIJIENDOME A LOS ADMINISTRADORES DE STEEMIT PARA SOLICITAR QUE MI CONTENIDO SEA ELIMINADO Y NO EH RECIBIDO RESPUESTA DESEO UNA PRONTA RESPUESTA DE LOS ADMINISTRADORES Y QUE TOMEN CARTAS EN EL ASUNTO Y ELIMINEN LA PAGINA COMPLETA @GIBSONBENCOMO

ME DISCULPO PUBLICAMENTE Y Y DISCULPEN LAS MOLEESTIAS CAUSADAS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57