A Simple Ball Pen Drawing of the Irfaan Khan (Actor)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20140912_011112835.jpg

IMG_20140911_020355917.jpg

Photo0148.jpg

This is my one of the best drawing. Because this drawing is created by ball pen without using any rubber & erasing tools. I have used simple ball pen for this Drawing. This drawing is My favorite actor Irfaan Khan.

This drawing I have completed in 5 days.

If you appreciate my drawing then please upvote & follow our Community @Etherealstudios.

DQmPejTu25RSGtT1t1p9pkQUVERn5ikvUE2JFyVUvgmvPMr.gif

Sort:  

Hello friends, in this post I say many thanks for the sake I want Follow me @rizal.aceh. and already want my sports in steemians this.with the steemit we so share postingan.
#SUKSES-ALWAYS-STEEMIT

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @etherealstudios! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 3.244 $

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @etherealstudios to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemstorywriter from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hello, please follow the rules in the group ►Resteem to steemit◄.

Do you know how to resteem ?

That’s very impressive especially considering done with pen and no erasing

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using and supporting @resteemr


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

If this is your work then why do I find it on a different site with a signature on it which has clearly been erased since I can still see part of the two on the left-hand side? http://hardeepsinghlive.blogspot.com/2013/02/irrfan-khan-hollywoods-favourite-indian.html

This is my original sketching by ball pen. You given source. In this source sketching is done by black gel pen which is totally different from my sketching. Because I used black ball pen. Please remove devotes.

Untitled-1.jpg

Left Side Image Is My Original Sketch
Right Side Image Is Source Image Which is Given By @steemcleaners

  • Check The Red Spot You can see difference between both images.
  1. Shoulder Portion
  2. Logo
  3. Shading
  4. Shoulder

My Images during drawing this sketch.

  1. Initial Arrengements
    Photo0148.jpg

  2. Before Complting 100%.
    IMG_20140911_020355917.jpg

@topkpop see this.

My Sketch Is Drawn By ball Pen
& Source Image Sketch Is Of Gel Pen.

voted and resteemed by red rose

THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work
come again
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97