You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noblesse - Cadis Etrama Di Raizel

in #drawing6 years ago

Hey @scrawly, nice drawing of Raizel, man... this takes me back to my university days when I started reading Noblesse... I remember being really suprised when I saw that a manwha was the most popular comic in a manga site (mangafox BTW). Great art and totally unrelated, but if you want to add even more discord servers to that list, you can add a server we created for anime & manga fans: https://discord.gg/7JQruwm I suck at drawing, like... REALLY suck at drawing, but I'm passionate and can talk about many of them :D

Sort:  

Ohhh yea, that's right. Noblesse is a pretty old manhwa but I just found it a few weeks ago XD.

Thank you and see you around :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78