Drawing Fanarts: AggretsukosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi Steemit's Comrades, how are you?


Hello comrades, I hope you are well, today I bring a fanart of a character of an original netflix anime, Retsuko, of the anime Aggretsuko, she is a quiet and hardworking red panda who sings death metal to release all the anger he has accumulated.

Drawing on paper and pencil, digitally colored with the program medigang paint pro (android version)... Here it goes...

Proccess







I modified her face a little because she looked a little strange.


The End


More in my DeviantArt

I also made a small figure, these days I'll show it too, until next time...

Thank you and to the next time

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Interesting work! Thanks for sharing!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Great meme format

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54