You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER 2018 - Day Eleven: Clown

in #drawing6 years ago

Oh phew! I saw your title with the word 'clown' and thought, 'no, I've misread the prompt word again' but then I saw you said it was cruel. I already had sketched out 'cruel' and didn't want to have to add a clown at this late stage!

I love your clown and it must be therapeutic to make your backgrounds, the repeating lines look so wonderful and I bet making them takes you out of your head.

Another great one.

I want to join your contest but no time AND I am doing a collab this week for #sndbox so I can only do so much, but I will try again if you keep offering it as a contest. It's a good idea for sure.

Sort:  

i was actually hurrying with the background cuz i was super tired and it was making me very sleepy :D;;;

that's alright, donna ! good luck for the #sndbox collab !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72