One Piece fan art - Luffy!!! 🖊 ルフィ描きました!!!

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

20170924_220800.jpg

Hello everyone!
I drew on a brown paper today for a change and decided to colour.
Well, I don't like colouring. I usually suck at it but I know I can somehow figure out to colour Luffy...only Luffy...lol.

こんにちは~
今日は茶色の紙に描いて色を塗ってみました。
基本、色塗りは嫌いです。塗り方分かんないですし。けどルフィならなんとか塗れるんです...なんとかね^^;


This is the sketch paper I used.

こちらが茶色の紙のスケッチブックです。

20170924_141643.jpg


Sketch...

下描き...

20170924_135606.jpg


Colouring...

色塗り...

20170924_135551.jpg


Sorry... forgot to take more photos...

スミマセン...写真撮り忘れました...

20170924_220905.jpg

Hope you like it.

20170924_221103.jpg

Used : reference, brown sketch paper, mechanical pencil for sketching, Prismacolor coloured pencils

画材 : 模写用元絵、茶色の紙、シャーペン (下描き)、プリズマカラー色鉛筆


Bonus photo... my little one made these while I was drawing. I gave her some dough (flour, salt, oil and water) to play with. She made some doughnuts, cupcakes, croissants, cinnamon rolls and the green ones are pineapple buns and she coloured them! She wanted to go sell them but I said no...lol

おまけ...私がお絵描きする傍らで次女ちゃんが作っていた物。小麦粉、塩、オイル、水を混ぜただけの生地でドーナツ、カップケーキ、クロワッサン、シナモンロールそして緑の物はメロンパン... 形成が終わると色を塗って出来上がり!売りに行きたいと言い出したので困りましたが...^^;

20170924_142257.jpg

100% me and my daughter's work

djynnminnow.png
Award received from @xervantes


DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png
Logo by @orcheva

Have a good day!

Sort:  

@djynn , you are very talented with your art-work. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much @paul-gillbanks. Very nice to see you back!

OMG! This is awesome. I totally love Luffy (one piece), but that's not the reason this is awesome.
You are quite talented and your little one is so precious!! I can tell you have a wonderful baking artist in the making :D

By the way, your post will be featured in The Daily Qurator #19 tomorrow. Don't forget to check it out ;)

Congrats,
Dr. TLK :D

Thank you so much for the compliments and I will check the daily qurator. Wow thank you!!!

Happy to make you feel good :D

Wow, that is awesome. I don't really have a clue who Luffy is but that is an awesome drawing. The stuff your little one made too does look pretty good though so I understand her wanting to sell them.

Thanks! Luffy is a character from Japanese anime called One Piece :)

Well, I don't like colouring. I usually suck at it
:) If everything that you suck at at turns out this good.....This is just beautiful (especiallly because it is Luffy, one of my all time favorite anime characters). You are really gifted.

Luffy is easy to draw and colour somehow...it doesn't always turn out well. I have lots to learn. But I can see I'm having a little more fun everytime I colour...I should try again. Thanks for the kind word it means a lot to me :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @djynn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you so much!

Youre welcom

Great as always!!! <3 Love it, sis!!
And the doughnuts your little one made.. Can I have some? hihihi <3

Thanks sis!
I had to buy one of them for 25 cents😆

hahahahah... for real? 😂😂😂 Your little one is likely to be a businessperson someday.. hahahaha

Wow this is amazing. I don't think that you suck in coloring ;)
But I really really suck in coloring. Your daughter's work is great too :D

I need more practice of colouring... Thanks for stopping by!

You are welcome

I rather like the tinted paper and artwork of course.

Tinted paper is very interesting to work with. I like how the drawing pops out. I think I will try again. Thank you so much for stopping by :)

SUPERB !!!!

Thank you!!!

色付きも素晴らしいです!!お嬢さんのパンが売っていたら思わず買っちゃいそうなかわいさです^^

ありがとうございます! こちらのアイシングは毒々しい色してますよね😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70