Entry for YOUR OWN ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING CONTEST!!!🖊 オリキャラ コンテスト!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

20171019_170904.jpg

I'm entering this drawing for
YOUR OWN ANIME CHARACTER DRAWING CONTEST hosted by @orcheva. HERE are the details of the contest.

@orcheva さんのオリジナル アニメ キャラクター コンテストに参加します。詳細はこちら です。


This is me! as a ghoul. Heehee ;)
It looks nothing like me though... except the hair style lol.

グール風自分(笑)
オリジナルを描くのって難しい...アイディアが浮かばなかったので、自分が東京喰種のアニメキャラだったら!
ヘアスタイル以外は似ていませんが... ^^;


Process...

20171018_173648.jpg

20171018_173734.jpg


It wasn't centered correctly / too low... so I traced the face and redrew it.

紙の下の方に描いてしまったので、顔をトレースして描き直しました。

20171019_170259.jpg

20171019_170323.jpg

20171019_170736.jpg

Hope you like it.

20171019_170841.jpg

Used : mechanical pencil for sketching, 0.5mm black & red ballpoint pen for inking,

画材 : シャーペン (下描き)、0.5mm 黒と赤のボールペン (インク入れ)

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

100% own work

Sort:  

え〜男性だと勝手に思ってましたよぉ〜〜ww
どうしてそう思っちゃったのかなぁ?ww

どちらかと言うとサバサバした性格なので、男性っぽい?ブログの文面にもそれが滲み出るのでしょうか😅

Beautiful drawing. I'm drawn to the eyes beautiful yet scary.

Thank you so much :)

えぇ~~~ @djynnさんて、もしかして・・・

えへへ...もしかしてなんです😁 男性と思われていることが多くて...何故?(笑) 面白いので放置してたんですけどね😆

うはははは^^;、少し前にtegosheiさんのコメントで、djynnsanさんのことをsheって呼んでたので、あれっ?とは思っていたのですが、今日のイラストで確信しました(笑)
ビックリしましたぁ~

i am a half ghoul and half human.. :p

Cooooool.... I would like to see you as a ghoul 😁

すごい! You could pass as Uta's sister... hahahaha... ^^

Uta😍💕💕💕

gyahahaha.. ohh wait sis... is this Uta's sister or wife? yaaaaay! 😉😍😘

きゃぁ~~~😆💕💕💕

hahahaha... so cute!! still awake?? it's dawn there, right??? o.O

12am now....just heading to bed...Zzzzzzzz😪

Got it... hihihi.. Sleep well sis... See you again soon~!!! ^^

nice drawing I like that you showed the progress came out looking cool

I'm glad you like it. Thank you so much!

私も描きが好きですが今は写真やポスターを見ながら描いてます。挑戦してみたいなと思いました

このコンテストは締切日が昨日で、私はギリギリだったみたいです。同じ方が毎週お絵描きのコンテストをすると言ってました。週末には新しいテーマの発表があるみたいですよ。

ありがとうございました。もっと練習して応募してみます。

すみません…、私も@djynnさん男性の方だと思ってました笑
私は女性に間違われますw

え~~~K、Kinakomochiさんもですか!?!?! 思っていたより多いかも...😆
kinakomochiさんは男性と思ってましたよ^^

the eyes show the soul....she has a really creepy one XD but so pretty! this is a great drawing @djynn

Heehee....Thank youuuu!!!

Wow, great your drawing, I loved the eyes.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72