Just a quick fun fantasy sketch ...

in #drawing7 years ago

IMG_1768.JPG

A quick sketch featuring one of my favorite mythological creatures. I used to draw Pegasus all the time growing up. I'm still in love with the idea of this celestial stallion.

Sort:  

I like your style this sketch is amazing thanks for sharing such a beautiful work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Thank you!! I like yours as well. I commented on it this morning 😊 Especially the most recent one.

That's beautiful 😊. You forgot to draw the birthday hat 😄

Nice!
@avellana

Love the addition that the pegasus is just being ''hatched'' haha :D keep up the amazing artwork!!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.😊 I'll definitely post more soon.

good drawing ❤❤❤ I m follower you @desertrose1218

Thank you very much! I followed you as well 😊

you welcome @desertrose1218 ❤❤❤

I love the detail!

Very nice drawing! Thanks for sharing with us

Nice one !!

Awesome piece !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12